In the next 14 days I will jump out of an airplane (again), make one last visit to Spokane, run a half marathon (again), celebrate my last American birthday for 2 years, work my last days at Skydive Snohomish, go on a final hike with my dad, pack my life into 2 suitcases and a backpack, hang out with my sister a few more times, eat a few home cooked meals from Momma Carter and then embark on the biggest adventure of my life. If you weren’t aware, I’ve got a blog! I’ll be keeping it updates while I’m gone. If you’d like to follow my adventures, don’t forget to subscribe! Links in the bio!

via Instagram http://ift.tt/2cfryy5
Leave a Reply

